The Big Orange Owner/Operators

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Big Orange Owner/Operators

A forum for The Big Orange owner/operators to discuss their business's and share/exchange ideas.

burberry women shoes outlet

usajack

burberry women shoes outlet Empty burberry women shoes outlet

Post  usajack Mon May 13, 2013 1:47 am

Good morning,Nike Shox R4 Shoes ID: 39363 my admirable teacher and my dear fellows. My name is Qing Cheng and I’m in my 17 years old. I graduated from theTianTaoMiddle school,Nike Shox R4 Shoes ID: 39362 which is one of the best middle schools in my city. Its campus is as beautiful as ours. My favorite subject is math, because it’s a complicated subject that drives a lot of students crazy. But I am a student who likes challenges and I can feel great achievement when I solve a math problem. Besides, I like various extra curricular activities,Nike Shox R4 Shoes ID: 39361 because they can bring me a colorful life. In my opinion, study is just a part of our life, so that we should not be constrained by it. The most important is that I am happy to be a classmate of you. I hope we can study as well as play together.Nowadays, every student pays enough attention to study habit because of its importance. As for me, I have three ways to improve my study habits.Firstly, make a plan for my study. The plan, I think, should include both the timetable, the regular and extra practice items. And the plan should be updated according to the progress of my study from time to time.Nike Shox R4 Shoes ID: 39360 Once the plan made, I follow it strictly.Secondly, make full use of the time in the class. I take notes of the important points of every class.Nike Shox R4 Shoes ID: 39630 I do not talk about anything that has nothing to do with the class. More importantly, I pay all my attention to the class and listen to the teacher carefully.Thirdly, critical study is also very important. It means that